Press

Interview Magazine: interviewmagazine.com/film/girls-lost-newfest

IMDb: imdb.com/news/ni59066281

SVT: svt.se/kultur/film/pojkarna

BBC News — Interview with Julianne Moore and Tom Hooper: bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-34265911

BBC News — Interview with Alexandra-Therese Keining: bbc.com/news/live/entertainment-arts-34126679

Screen International: screendaily.com/festivals/toronto/alexandra-therese-keining-girls-lost/5092040.article

Indiewire: blogs.indiewire.com/womenandhollywood/tiff-2015-women-directors-meet-alexandra-therese-keining-girls-lost-20150910

The Seventh Row: seventh-row.com/2015/09/19/alexandra-therese-keining-girls-lost

Toronto Star, 3 of 4 stars: thestar.com/entertainment/movies/2015/09/14/screening-monday-sept-14-at-tiff-girls-lost-hurt-remember-thru-you-princess.html

Hollywood Reporter: hollywoodreporter.com/review/girls-lost-pojkarna-tiff-review-824924

Awards Circuit: awardscircuit.com/2015/09/13/tiff-girls-lost-is-a-smart-and-stylish-gender-bender/

CineEuropa: cineuropa.org/nw.aspx?t=newsdetail&l=en&did=298494

MovieZine: moviezine.se/nyheter/kyss-mig-regissoren-filmar-nytt

Svenska Dagbladet: svd.se/alexandra-therese-keining-trivs-i-motvind

The Script Lab: thescriptlab.com/afi-film-festival/1538-with-every-heartbeat-qaa-2011-afi-fest

Variety: variety.com/2011/film/news/afi-fest-names-aud-jury-winners-1118045974

The Hollywood Reporter: hollywoodreporter.com/news/wolfe-releasing-swedish-heartbeat-261167

IMDb: imdb.com/news/ni17649978

PopOptiq: popoptiq.com/inside-out-2012-kiss-me-a-classic-tale-of-love-destined-to-become-a-classic-of-its-own

Nordisk Film & TV Fond: nordiskfilmogtvfond.com/index.php/news/extras/six-nordic-filmmakers-invited-to-hollywoods-afi-fest

AfterEllen: afterellen.com/movies/101829-a-review-of-kyss-mig

Vancouver Weekly: vancouverweekly.com/kiss-me-film-review-vancouver-queer-film-festival

Dork Shelf: dorkshelf.com/2012/05/18/inside-inside-out

Screen International: screendaily.com/festivals/other-festivals/bullhead-jiro-heartbeat-among-afi-fest-winners/5034538.article

DIVA: divamag.co.uk/category/arts-entertainment/interview-kiss-me-star-and-writer-director.aspx

Dagens Nyheter: dn.se/kultur-noje/film-tv/filmen-ar-livsviktig-for-mig

Sydsvenskan: sydsvenskan.se/kultur–nojen/tvasamhet-mot-alla-tabun

Svenska Dagbladet: svd.se/sapad-vag-till-filmstjarna

Press photos

Download high-resolution photos. Please credit the photographer.